2

Dr K N Madhusoodanan

Associate Professor and Head

0484 2575008

+91 9349406334

madhu@cusat.ac.in

P_1364

Dr K Rajeev Kumar

Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9447040323

rajeev@cusat.ac.in

3

Dr. Stephen Rodrigues

Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9497485565

dr3stephen@yahoo.co.in

4

Dr. Johney Isaac

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9446206218

johney@cusat.ac.in

5

Ratheesh P M

Assistant Professor

0484 2862354

+91 9447634188

ratheeshpm@cusat.ac.in

Archana Mohan

ARCHANA MOHAN

Assistant Professor (Contract)

0484 2706827

08547917643

mail.archmohan@gmail.com

Untitled

VEENA K V

Assistant Professor (Guest)

9605391337

saranya

SARANYA. V

Assistant Professor (Guest)

04712446005

9496482590

anjusharanspinz@gmail.com

noavatar

Aatira Ramesh

Assistant Professor (Guest)

09493639079

aatira.ramesh@gmail.com

noavatar

Suniya.V.S

Assistant Professor (Guest)

0484-2505075

9847878747

suniyav@gmail.com

noavatar

Reshmi Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor (Guest)

0484-2558539

9747045899

reshmi.radhakrishnan@gmail.com

noavatar

STEFFI THOMAS

Assistant Professor (Guest)

0484-2232780

9895068234

steffi.kanakkan@gmail.com