Dr. K N Madhusoodanan

Vice Chancellor CUSAT and Professor Dept. of Instrumentation

0484 2575008

+91 9349406334

madhu@cusat.ac.in

Dr. Johney Isaac

Associate Professor and Head

0484 2575008

+91 8281535741

johney@cusat.ac.in

Dr. K Rajeev Kumar

Emeritus Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9447040323

rajeev@cusat.ac.in

Dr. Stephen Rodrigues

Adjunct Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9497485565

dr3stephen@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Reju V. G

Associate Professor

0484 2575008

+91 7558065958

reju@cusat.ac.in

Ratheesh P M

Assistant Professor

0484 2862354

+91 9447634188

ratheeshpm@cusat.ac.in

Dr. Pankaj Sagar

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

+91 9496805969

pankajs@cusat.ac.in

Faculty on contract

Namitha Venugopal

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

vg.namitha@cusat.ac.in

Darsana Vijay

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

darsanavijay@cusat.ac.in

Soni P

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

sonip@cusat.ac.in

Dr. Nimmy John T

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

nimmyjohnt@cusat.ac.in

Sanoj K. P

Assistant Professor

0484 2575008

+91 8714245321

sanoj@cusat.ac.in

Anju V. Sathyan

Assistant Professor

0484 2862354

anjuvsathyan@cusat.ac.in